Reviews of our brides about a wedding store «Like Miracle»

Alina Dembrovskaya (Yurasova) / 10 February 2018

 

Cyprus, Paphos city

 

Goodnight! Finally, they sent us a photo, and I can unsubscribe to you! The dress is just magical! I am extremely glad that I found you 😁 It was the only salon where there was a dress of my dreams! Thank you for your help and positive! See for yourself how, with your help, I shone on this important and most important day for me!

 

Link to the bride Vk https://vk.com/alinka_yurasova

Gorshkova Alina / 29 June 2018

 

Italy, city V.castellammare

 

Good evening, I received a dress, everything came up, very beautiful, thank you very much, after the wedding I will mark you in the photo ❤❤❤

“I fell in love with him, like falling into a dream: first slowly, and then once”

 

Link to the bride Instagram @missalina01

 

Daria Glazko / 19 April 2020

 

Syria, Latakia


Thank you for the dress of my dreams 👑 from childhood I imagined myself in this dress! All the guests were delighted with him, and most importantly, I felt like the happiest bride 😊🥰❤️
 

 

Link to the bride Instagram @dariaglazgoa_volokhova

Margarita Sargsyan / 16 February 2020

 

Russia, the city of St. Petersburg

 

Thanks for the gorgeous dress! A dream dress, and the crown complemented my image😍

 

Link to the bride Instagram @margulya_

Sabina Salakhutdinova / 06 December 2019

 

Spain, Canary Islands, Tenerife

 

WHEN SOMONE ELSE'S HAPPINESS IS YOUR HAPPINESS, THAT IS LOVE.

“You wrap your arms around me & I’m home”
A #postweddingshoot in the mountains for this beautiful couple 📷

 

Link to the bride Instagram @sabino4kaa

 

 

Amrita Jarvinen-Postoka / 22 September 2018

 

Estonia, city of Tallinn

 

Good evening!
This dress was my 1,000,000%! This is Love
Here is a couple of photos😍

 

Link to the bride Instagram @amritajarvinen

Eliza Sese /  13 November 2016

 

Russia, the city of St. Petersburg

 

Good afternoon! I gathered my strength to say: THANKS !!! my dress is just a fairy tale !!! dream dress !!!! it is simply incredible! 😍😍😍

 

Link to the bride Vk https://vk.com/eliza_sese

Anzhelika Shulga-Alikina / 26 July 2017

 

USA, Las Vegas

 

Hello, I promised photos from the wedding in a stitched body) you can use them if necessary) thanks again for the excellent work 😌😌😌

 

Link to the bride Instagram @millollika

Link to the bride Vk https://vk.com/id_alikina

Julia Gorban  / 14 May 2016

 

North Caucasus, Dombay

 

I want to express my deep gratitude to you for your help, advice and your cutter for her golden pens! I also understood from the photo what gorgeous dresses you sew, but live, and especially when the dress fit perfectly, I can’t take my eyes off! All my friends are thrilled with this cutie! Thanks a lot!

 

 

Link to the bride Vk https://vk.com/orhideya_vlz

Julia Fedorets (Venkova) / 05 August 2016

 

Republic of Abkhazia, New Athos

 


I want to express my deep gratitude to the girls from Like Miracle salon for the amazing dress of my dreams! 😍😍😍 I saw my dress on the VK page and just fell in love, but when I came to the salon I couldn't help but try a dozen other dresses, nevertheless the girls are such girls 😂😂😂 really liked that Anastasia showed me all with enthusiasm, patiently listened to suggestions, advised , photographed, but, importantly, did not impose any of the dresses, giving me the opportunity to choose. As a result, I settled on my first dress and didn’t lose) at the wedding it looked simply amazing 😍😍😍 I would also like to note the dressmaker Ekaterina, who listened and complied with all the wishes, for the wedding I lost 5 cm in waist, but despite this my the silhouette dress clearly sat the tyutelka in the tyutelka in the figure 👌 Girls, thank you for creating such a wonderful) prosperity to the salon 😊😊😊
 

Link to the bride Vk https://vk.com/ju_letta

Anastasia Adversity / 15 July 2019

 

Russia, the city of St. Petersburg

 

It was the best day and the most beautiful morning of the Bride ❤️ Dream dress from the wedding salon Like Miracle😍

 

Link to the bride Vk https://vk.com/id78088231

Link to the bride Instagram @anastasia_nezgoda

 

 

Anastasia Stanitskaya / 27 June 2018

 

Russia, Irkutsk, Lake Baikal

 

Hello)) the wedding was held, there are no professional photos yet)) but everyone said how amazing my dress was .. delight.

Hello. My photos are ready) thank you for my wonderful dress ❤❤

 

Link to the bride Instagram @stanastusi

 

 

Anastasia Krotova / 20 August 2018

 

Republic of Karelia, the city of Petrozavodsk

 

Many brides choose a wedding dress for a week, two, a month, or even more !! I did not expect that I will be able to choose the dress of my dreams in one hour! As soon as they brought it to me, as soon as I tried it on, I realized that it was the same! Thank you Like Miracle Wedding Salon, you have the best dresses! 😍

 

Link to the bride Instagram @tassia69

Link to the bride Vk https://vk.com/id150902863

Matyash Svetlana Vitalievna / 02 December 2017

 

Russia, the city of Novy Urengoy

 

Girls! You are my fairies 🧚‍♀ say that I am delighted to say nothing !!!!!
Collect me for a wedding for 6 days (namely, so much before the wedding was left), taking into account the fact that I am 4,000 km away !!!
The dress came in 2 days after registration! You have an individual approach to the client (personally for me they shot video dresses and showed from all sides)
Honestly, I was worried, but as it turned out in vain! You are smart! I will advise you all to all! Thanks 💐😘😍

 

Link to the bride Instagram @svetla.yaa

Anastasia Karabanova / 28 July 2017

 

Russia, Moscow

 

It was such a beautiful day ✨👰 it would be cool to organize a wedding every year, like a birthday)))

 

Link to the bride Vk https://vk.com/id119579433

Link to the bride Instagram @anastasiia_karabanova

 

 

Zhenechka Pukhovets / 17 October 2019

 

Russia, the city of St. Petersburg

 


THIS REVIEW I DEDICATE HIM ... ✨
My ideal! My chic! My love at first sight! 😍
My wedding dress ... 🤪🤩
THANKS HUGE GIRLS FROM LIKE MIRACLE SALON❤️Thanks to you, I was a real princess from a very beautiful fairy tale🥰
Now just flip through the carousel and plunge into this beauty ❤️

 

Link to the bride Vk https://vk.com/id50034910

Link to the bride Instagram @zhenya_fenhel

Goryaeva / 13 February 2020

 

Russia, the city of St. Petersburg

 

Salon of wedding dresses Like Miracle offers a wide selection of dresses with the latest European fashion at affordable prices, but it’s generally nice to be here. All together forms a special atmosphere in which you feel the most beautiful and desired. The whole long fitting process did not seem to me too tiring and I made my choice here.

Natalya / 22 August 2019

 

Russia, the city of St. Petersburg

 

We went to this salon because of the stories of acquaintances who recently had a wedding, their bride was so beautiful that I wanted to give out my daughter in the same magnificence. We chose a dress for a long time, we liked each, chose one, the daughter went it and liked it too. While we tried on the outfits, they showed me the variations of the veil for each dress. We also chose accessories in consultation with stylists who selected the perfect look.

Victoria Kuzmina / 23 August 2016

 

Russia, the city of St. Petersburg


Good evening!)) I want to thank you for my matchless dress! It is so beautiful that can not be described in words! Everything was delighted, wherever I passed (while there was a photo shoot on the street) everywhere I could hear "What a beautiful dress !!!" )))) thank you very much! In choosing a salon was not mistaken at all😍
 

 

Link to the bride Vk https://vk.com/id42727689

Link to the bride Instagram @kuzmina_stylist

 

Victoria Markizhanova / 15 July 2019

 

Russia, the city of St. Petersburg

 

Good afternoon! Thanks to everyone who was with us on this day!
Dress @like_miracle_spb 😍😁🤗

 

Link to the bride Instagram @victoriamarkijanova

Christina Konskaya / 26 August 2019

 

Russia, the city of St. Petersburg

 

Thank you very much @like_miracle_spb for a magical dress that I hadn’t even dreamed of. That feeling when I came for one, but took the other🌸

 

Link to the bride Instagram @christinakonskaya

 

Lena Glushneva / 22 September 2017

 

Russia, the city of St. Petersburg

 

Good afternoon! I want to say thank you so much for my dress! You are just magicians! 🌸🌸🌸

 

Link to the bride Vk https://vk.com/id34495924

Laura Ardoumli / 02 September 2019

 

Russia, the city of St. Petersburg

 

Girls!) Dress delight! Everyone went crazy! And I first of all!) Felt like a princess ...

 

Link to the bride Vk https://vk.com/id6709450

Link to the bride Instagram @arlaurita

Christina Tea / 19 August 2019

 

Russia, the city of St. Petersburg

 

Thank you for the beauty 😍😱 I was stopped by strangers to say what a gorgeous dress I have.

 

Link to the bride Vk https://vk.com/ageis

Julia Belikova / 02 July 2016

 

Russia, Ryazan city

 

It's time to show off your graduation gown! I still get comments and ratings, and graduation was already on June 21st 😍 thank you very much for my treasure!

 

Link to the bride Vk https://vk.com/juliabelikova

Olga Nizovskaya / 23 February 2016

 

Russia, the city of St. Petersburg


Thank you for the beautiful dress !!! You have good taste and golden hands! Everyone was thrilled 👏👍❤

 

Link to the bride Vk https://vk.com/olgaafanasyeva2013

Victoria / 02 April 2019

 

My oldest daughter got married and we bought her a wedding dress at Like Miracle. It is very cozy, pleasant atmosphere and the girls work well. Real fairies will help you choose. It was possible to hem the dress right here, fitted perfectly to the figure. My daughter looked perfect, a real princess. The choice of dress is huge, in addition to wedding, there are evening ones. By the way, I also bought one dress for my daughter’s wedding. The mother of the bride should look good too)

Kursanina Vika / 17 March 2018

 

Russia, the city of St. Petersburg

 


In this salon, dresses are not the same as everywhere else, they are really stylish here, but there is also a classic. I bought a dress in installments here, it is very convenient. The salon itself is cozy, the staff greeted with a smile, offered tea, goodies. As a result, I left the salon in a good mood, there were only positive emotions from the service.

Antipova Kristina / 28 February 2018

 

Russia, the city of St. Petersburg

 

A large selection of wedding dresses in this salon pleasantly surprised me. I chose for a long time, but in the end everything ended well and I didn’t have to go anywhere else. There she also acquired a veil with a handbag, beautiful wedding shoes. Employees professionally approached our choice, having provided significant assistance with the purchase. Dresses are not the same as everywhere else, really stylish, but there is also a classic, I bought a dress by installments, which pleased me.

Eugene / 07 April 2018

 

Russia, the city of St. Petersburg

 

A friend advised me your salon and then I saw a dress that immediately sunk into the soul and after which I could no longer look at anything else. Very beautiful, nice color Ivory and beautiful delicate white lace. Perfect fit, all in shape. Just Great!

Julia Shelukhina / 19 July 2017

 

Russia, the city of St. Petersburg

 

My dear fairies, endless thank you for the very same, my dress. We worked with you on it for a whole year, which flew insanely fast .. Girls, I thank each of you who were so kind to me and to my whims and wishes. Each girl should feel like a queen on this, the most important day, and YOU gave it to me. I want to wish your wedding salon to always keep their level at the height, happy brides, and, of course, only the best and not a step back. Your team certainly deserves it!

Bravo, craftswomen ❤

 

Link to the bride Instagram @cocoa_ju

Link to the bride Vk https://vk.com/id7075050

Ekaterina Golovneva / 25 July 2019

 

Russia, the city of St. Petersburg

 

Thank you Like Miracle Wedding Salon for my beautiful dress🌺

 

Link to the bride Instagram @ekaterina_mn

2ch5os4 / 03 April 2018

 

Russia, the city of St. Petersburg

 

A year ago. when my husband proposed to me, I, of course, immediately as an abnormal began to choose my dream dress for my wedding! And so, on one of the sites I found the same thing and realized that if you get married it’s only in him😍 Time passes and I safely forget about him and the wedding 🤣 Ultimately, we decide on the date of the wedding, and I sign up for a bunch of wedding salons. And the first was Like Miracle. After trying on a few dresses, they let me try on the very one that I wanted! I still remember this wonderful feeling when I put it on for the first time! Just the first time I realized - it’s mine! Thank you very much Like Miracle for this dream come true!

Party Kochetova / 5 September 2017

 

Russia, the city of St. Petersburg

 

@like_miracle_spb Another radiant bride of ours ❤️in a light cloud-like dress decorated with 3D lace 💫

@tusichkasawina Thank you so much 😍😁🤗

 

Link to the bride Instagram @tusichkasawina

Tatyana ღ ♥ ღ Berezina-Alexandrova / 24 March 2018

 

Russia, the city of St. Petersburg

 

Girly! Thank you very much for the incredible dress and for your wonderful attitude. I never thought that you can buy a wedding dress in 15 minutes) You are great fellows!

 

Link to the bride Vk https://vk.com/id13021430

Anastasia Khromtsova / 15 July 2019

 

Russia, the city of St. Petersburg

 

Hello! 🤗 I bought a wedding dress from you in May) I want to leave you a small review :) Firstly, thank you for immediately understanding what interests me and which dresses will suit me. You took into account all my requests and, despite the limited budget, picked up several awesome dresses at once for fitting! Secondly, thank you for your courtesy and smile. You are very sincere and pleasant to be 😍 Thirdly, thanks for the promptness! Literally in a day, the dress was fitted in shape and all the flaws were eliminated. Glad I turned to you!

 

Link to the bride Vk https://vk.com/jjjenner

Sonechka Khorosheva / 24 February 2016

 

Russia, the city of St. Petersburg

 

Thank you very much for your work !!! The dress is fabulous, everyone really liked it 😃 As promised half a year later 😊Photos))

 

Link to the bride Vk https://vk.com/id95732242

Ekaterina Romanenko / 12 September 2016

 

Russia, the city of St. Petersburg


I express my gratitude for such beauty !!!
Everyone was shocked !!!
Everyone is delighted with my dress, including myself !!! 👰🏼💍💎💞🙈
How many compliments !!!
Thank you so much!!! You have made my dream come true !!! 💟💟

 

Link to the bride Vk https://vk.com/romanenko_ekaterina

A. Volochkova  / 19 October 2017

 

Russia, the city of St. Petersburg

 

Thank you girls❤️😘 for my perfect dress☺️ now I only advise all your girlfriends! You have the best salon❤️❤️❤️

 

Link to the bride Instagram @a_volokhova

Tatyana Chistilina / 14 February 2018

 

Russia, the city of St. Petersburg

 

Good evening!
I would like to thank you and your salon a lot !!! For responsiveness, for efficiency, for a great selection of styles of dresses in stock, for your attentive consultants and QUALITY of dresses !!!
You can’t even imagine what this light and airy dress stood on the wedding day ... 🙈🙈🙈
I am so glad that I came to you and chose this particular dress ... there were only 2-3 weeks left before the wedding !!! Milla Nova - Jersaey

 

Link to the bride Vk https://vk.com/id2658486

Anya Maslyanitskaya (Grigoryeva)  / 15 January 2019

 

Russia, the city of St. Petersburg

 

Thank you very much for my gorgeous dress))) and wonderful service))) 💋💋💋😊

 

Link to the bride Vk https://vk.com/id31494070

Anastasia Pushkina / 19 February 2018

 

Russia, the city of Cherepovets

 

Aaaaaaaaaaa
I'm bastard just from your dress !!! Gorgeous! And this train🥰 Thank you!)))

 

Link to the bride Instagram @nastya28037

Link to the bride Vk https://vk.com/anastasia28037

Marina Shiryaeva  / 14 September 2017

 

Russia, the city of St. Petersburg

 

- Good morning! As promised, I am sending a photo)
- Good morning, you are very very beautiful and photo👍🏻 Thank you very much🥰
- Thank you, you))))

 

Link to the bride Vk https://vk.com/id4212407

Irina Pavlova / 28 August 2017

 

Russia, the city of St. Petersburg

 

Good afternoon. I am sending a wedding report to you;) my Bler dress ❤️
- Good afternoon, beauty ❤️❤️❤️❤️ Thank you very much for the photo and trust

 

Link to the bride Vk https://vk.com/pipetkoo

Katerina ♔ Makarova  / 30 October 2017

 

Russia, the city of St. Petersburg


Choosing a dress is a very exciting and important event, because every bride wants to look perfect! I want to say many thanks for the dream dress! It did not leave anyone indifferent - everyone was delighted!
Thank you for your help, advice not only in choosing, but also in adjusting the dress itself! I really wanted a transformer dress and could not find what I wanted ... but you managed and brought my ideas to life !!

 

Link to the bride Vk https://vk.com/id1004468

Katya Soshnikova / 05 August 2018

 

Russia, the city of St. Petersburg

 

Good afternoon! Thank you very much for the dress !! it's simple🔥🔥🔥

 

Link to the bride Instagram @kate_soshnikova91

A_volokhova  / 13 October 2017

 

Russia, the city of St. Petersburg

 

As always, it was touching 💞
All the same, a wedding dress works wonders 😌
When I put it on, I immediately felt
princess 😥😌 well, actually it was, my
everyone had to wear a dress 😀 children on
registration, witnesses and even the groom 😄 After all
the train was truly royal ☝🏻😄and for
I want to thank such unreal beauty
Bridal Shop Like Miracle. If you
you don’t want a dress like everyone else ☝🏻
look at their website 😍 there soooo
beauties 😍 and also very nice people work there
girls who will help you make a choice when your eyes run wide🥰😂

 

Link to the bride Instagram @a_volokhova

Irina Sevastyanova / 27 August 2017

 

Russia, the city of St. Petersburg

 

Good afternoon 🌿
I wanted to thank you and the beautiful dress, it was just gorgeous, almost everyone noted it for themselves, so many words were said 🌸
Thank you 😘 I will advise only you💫

 

Link to the bride Vk https://vk.com/irisha310795